Putumayo Acoustic Brazil

Vorige Artikel 37 van 71 Volgende
€ 16,99 € 12,95 (inclusief 21% btw)

Acoustic Brazil is not only warm and relaxing, but also teeming with life.  

inhoud (te beluisteren met Flash player):

Acoustic Brazil is Putumayo's fourth installment in its popular regional series which includesBrasileiro, Samba Bossa Nova and Brazilian Groove. Focusing again on bossa nova and samba canção, the compilers have put together a heady mix of old and new, with legendary performers like Gal Costa, Caetano Veloso and Chico Buarque crooning alongside more contemporary voices like Teresa Cristina, Lucas Santtana and Márcio Faraco. As usual, Putumayo has included extensive liner notes in English, Spanish and French, as well as numerous photos. Fans ofAntonio Carlos Jobim, Milton Nascimento or just bossa nova in general will find Acoustic Brazilnot only warm and relaxing, but also teeming with life.

muziek van Putumayo

© 2013 - 2020 Studio ArtStyles | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel